Committees

2017-2018 Committees

Burnett Scholarship

Randy Martin
404-392-4365
randy@hometecexterminating.com

By-Laws

Stuart Sinyard
229-435-6257
ssinyard@adams-ext.com

Athens Conference

Brantley Russell
706-863-4014
brussell@arrowexterminators.com

Danny Hopkins
706-546-7438
dannyhopkins@bellsouth.net

Whitt Tindol *Advisor
678-878-6873
tindol.whitt@gmail.com

Mission: To provide our membership and fellow pest control operators the very best educational training conference by presenting important topics, utilizing professional speakers, and promoting fellowship.

Northwest Georgia Conference
Cliff Baird
706-968-4479
cbaird@cpestman.com

Dan Hill
678-635-8177
dhill@ensystex.com

Hunter Reese *Adviser
404-272-1248
hunterr@forshaw.com

Mission: To fulfill a commitment of service to all members of the GPCA by providing exhibits, nationally recognized speakers, and current information in a convenient North Georgia location. The added bonus of a local conference offers the opportunity to develop friendships with fellow industry members.

 

South Georgia Conference

Bryan Baird
229-242-0468
thebugguy@hotmail.com

Al Turner
904-868-4872
alan.turner@bayer.com

Bill Ballard *Adviser
478-272-6271
bballard@gllgoodpest.com

Mission: To fulfill a commitment of service to all members of the GPCA by providing exhibits, nationally recognized speakers, and current information in a convenient North Georgia location. The added bonus of a local conference offers the opportunity to develop friendships with fellow industry members.

 

 

 

Summer Conference

Roger Lemaster
706-234-2666
rogerlemaster@cookspest.com

Rachel Williams
770-664-6818
rwilliams@bbandt.com

Mission: To provide GPCA members an opportunity to earn re-certification credits while enjoying a beautiful vacation opportunity.

Education

Glen Ramsey
678-365-6792
gramsey1@rollins.com

Wally Holden
423-785-7057
bluegrasspicker88@yahoo.com

Adam Vannest *Advisor
770-832-3129
avannest@callmorthwest.com

Mission: To promote the opportunity for self-improvement by providing educational opportunities that increase individuals’ skill levels, enhancing self image and improve customer service.

 

 

Golf

Julie Fogg
770-986-7600
julie.fogg@univarusa.com

John Dougherty
347-263-3700
jdougherty@catchmasterpro.com

Matt King *Advisor
706-765-2117
mking@arrowexterminators.com

Goal: To raise funds for the American Red Cross and the GPCA Scholarship Fund.

 

Government/Legislative

Rick Bell
770-552-4943
rbell@arrowexterminators.com

Jeff “Bodine” Sinyard
229-435-6257
sinyardbugman@aol.com

Chris Gorecki
404-888-2616
Cgorecki@orkin.com

Jeff Dunn
770-293-2700
jdunn@callnorthwest.com

Mission: We are organized to forward the legislative objectives of GPCA and to defend our association in cooperation with GeorgiaLink against legislation which would be harmful to our industry.

Leadership

Glen Ramsey
678-365-6792
gramsey1@rollins.com

Laura Grossman
770-475-0649
lmartin@hometecexterminating.com

Mission: To focus on team building, management styles, education and legislative issues.

Public Relations

Eunice Hall
770-592-2193
eghall@dow.com

Ashley Marratt
404-665-3985
amarratt@redcoatservices.com

Sara Stephenson
770-552-4943
sstephenson@arrowexterminators.com

Mission: To help generate positive press and promote professionalism for the pest control industry in Georgia.

Industry Affairs

Greg Holley
678-618-1339
greg@zonehomesolutions.com

Scott Eubanks
770-480-5218
seubanks@callnorthwest.com

Ted Veitch *Advisor
404-569-1995
ted@cookspest.com

Mission: To provide support, guidance and recommendations to GPCA members, the Structural Pest Control Commission and the Georgia Department of Agriculture, relating to issues affecting the industry, in order to advance the professionalism in the pest industry to better serve our customers.

Guardians

Chuck Carney

Rick Bell

Tom Diedrich *Honorary