Committees

2016-2017 Committees

Burnett Scholarship

Shay Runion

678-352-0121

srunion@arrowexterminators.com

Conference, Athens

Patty Needham

678-566-8087

pneedham@bbandt.com

Laura Martin

770-475-0649

lmartin@hometecexterminating.com

White Tindol

678-775-3035

wtindol@allgoodpc.com

Mission: To provide our membership and fellow pest control operators the very best educational training conference by presenting important topics, utilizing professional speakers, and promoting fellowship.

Conference, NW

Len Land

706-864-9757

lland@copperminespestcontrol.com

Hunter Reese

404-272-1248

hunterr@forshaw.com

Brantley Russell *Adviser

706-863-4014

brussell@arrowexterminators.com

Mission: To fulfill a commitment of service to all members of the GPCA by providing exhibits, nationally recognized speakers, and current information in a convenient North Georgia location. The added bonus of a local conference offers the opportunity to develop friendships with fellow industry members.

 

Conference, S. GA

Bryan Baird

229-242-0468

thebugguy@hotmail.com

Charlene Mertz

800-264-0870

charlenem@nisuscorp.com

Bill Ballard *Adviser

478-272-6271

bballard@gllgoodpest.com

Mission: To fulfill a commitment of service to all members of the GPCA by providing exhibits, nationally recognized speakers, and current information in a convenient North Georgia location. The added bonus of a local conference offers the opportunity to develop friendships with fellow industry members.

 

 

 

Conference, Summer

Randy Martin

770475-0649

randy@hometecexterminating.com
Shelley Moats

770-409-8711

smoats@residex.com

Shay Runion *Adviser

678-352-0121

srunion@arrowexterminators.com

Mission: To provide GPCA members an opportunity to earn re-certification credits while enjoying a beautiful vacation opportunity.

Education

Glen Ramsey

gramsey@allgoodpc.com

Adam Vannest

770-832-3129

avannest@callmorthwest.com

Craig Goodwin *Adviser

404-877-4600

cgoodwin@rollins.com

Mission: To promote the opportunity for self-improvement by providing educational opportunities that increase individuals’ skill levels, enhancing self image and improve customer service.

 

 

Golf

Julie Fogg

770-986-7600

julie.fogg@univarusa.com

Matt King

706-765-2117

mking@arrowexterminators.com

Brian Lunsford *Adviser

770-483-2420

brian@inspectallservices.com

Goal: To raise funds for the American Red Cross and the GPCA Scholarship Fund.

 

Government/Legislative

Rick Bell

770-552-4943

rbell@arrowexterminators.com

Jeff “Bodine” Sinyard

229-435-6257

sinyardbugman@aol.com

Chris Gorecki

404-888-2616

Cgorecki@orkin.com

Jeff Dunn

770-293-2700

jdunn@callnorthwest.com

Mission: We are organized to forward the legislative objectives of GPCA and to defend our association in cooperation with GeorgiaLink against legislation which would be harmful to our industry.

Leadership

Glen Ramsey

706-864-9757

gramsey@allgoodpc.com

Laura Martin

770-475-0649

lmartin@hometecexterminating.com

Adam Vannest

770-832-3129

avannest@callnorthwest.com

Eric Gabe

770-971-6445

egabe@arrowexterminators.com

Mission: To focus on team building, management styles, education and legislative issues.

Public Relations

Garry Adams

678-776-6385

gadams@callnorthwest.com

Eunice Hall

770-592-2193

eghall@dow.com

Brandon Lunsford *Adviser

770-483-2420

brandon@inspectallservices.com

Mission: To help generate positive press and promote professionalism for the pest control industry in Georgia.

Industry Affairs

Greg Holley

678-618-1339

greg@zonehomesolutions.com

Wally Holden

423-785-7057

bluegrasspicker88@yahoo.com

Ted Veitch *Adviser

404-569-1995

ted@cookspest.com

Mission: To provide support, guidance and recommendations to GPCA members, the Structural Pest Control Commission and the Georgia Department of Agriculture, relating to issues affecting the industry, in order to advance the professionalism in the pest industry to better serve our customers.

 

 

Guardians

Chuck Carney

Rick Bell

Tom Diedrich *Adviser