2018-2019 Committees

Committee Chairman Phone Email Address
Burnett Scholarship Roger Lemaster 706-234-2666 rogerlemaster@cookspest.com 
By-Laws Garry Adams 678-776-6385 gadams@callnorthwest.com
Athens Conference Shay Runion 678-352-0121 srunion@arrowexterminators.com 
Doug Barnes 770-619-2898 dbarnes@strategicpest.com 
Glen Ramsey 770-220-6090 gramsey1@rollins.com
Northwest GA Conference Cliff Baird 706-968-4479 cbaird@cpestman.com
Dan Hill 678-6358177 dhill@ensystex.com 
South GA Conference Bridges Sinyard 229-435-6257 bridges@adams-ext.com
Al Turner 904-868-4872 alan.turner@bayer.com 
Summer 2018 Conference Stuart Sinyard 229-435-6257 ssinyard@adams-ext.com 
Mike D’Amico 772-370-1509 miked@forshaw.com 
Education Wally Holden 423-785-7057 Bluegrasspicker88@yahoo.com 
Glen Ramsey 678-365-6792 Gramsey1@rollins.com 
Alyson Gilleland 770-924-4288 agilleland@arrowexterminators.com 
Golf John Marratt 404-665-3985 jmarratt@redcoatservices.com 
Government-Legislative Rick Bell 770-552-4943 rbell@arrowexterminators.com 
Jeff “Bodine” Sinyard 229-435-6257 sinyardbugman@aol.com 
Chris Gorecki 404-888-2616 cgorecki@orkin.com
Jeff Dunn 770-293-2700 jdunn@callnorthwest.com 
Leadership Kim Kelley-Tunis 404-877-4593 kkelley@rollins.com 
Public Relations Eunice Hall 770-592-2193 eghall@dow.com 
Ashley Marratt 404-665-3985 amarratt@redcoatservices.com
Sara Stephenson 614-573-9115 x 30432 sstephenson@servsuite.net 
Industry Affairs Ted Veitch, advisor 404-569-1995 ted@cookspest.com 
Scott Eubanks 770-480-5218 seubanks@callnorthwest.com 
Greg Holley 678-618-1339 gregholley@gmail.com 
Kim Kelley-Tunis 404-877-4593 kkelley@rollins.com