2019-2020 Committees

Committee Chairman Phone Email Address
Burnett Scholarship Stuart Sinyard 229-435-6257 ssinyard@adams-ext.com
By-Laws Brantley Russell 706-863-4014 brussell@arrowexterminators.com
Athens Conference Shay Runion, advisor 678-352-0121 srunion@arrowexterminators.com 
Adam Vannest 404-877-4593 avannest@callnorthwest.com
Steve Sullivan 404-272-1248 ssm2steve@outlook.com
Dalton Conference Lee Tubbs 706-965-9078 bugfree@egpest.com
Jeff Davison 404-938-5999 jeff.davison@univar.com
South GA Conference Mark Hunter 478-972-4357 Markhunter1515@bellsouth.net
Wendy Anderson 912-638-8874 wendy@redfernpest.com
Summer 2019 Conference Garry Adams 678-776-6385 gadams@callnorthwest.com
Azalea Moore 470-225-1935 apmoore@dow.com
Education Wally Holden 423-785-7057 Bluegrasspicker88@yahoo.com 
Alyson Gilleland 770-924-4288 agilleland@arrowexterminators.com 
Golf John Marratt 404-665-3985 jmarratt@redcoatservices.com 
Government-Legislative Rick Bell 770-552-4943 rbell@arrowexterminators.com 
Jeff “Bodine” Sinyard 229-435-6257 sinyardbugman@aol.com 
Chris Gorecki 404-888-2616 cgorecki@orkin.com
Jeff Dunn 770-293-2700 jdunn@callnorthwest.com 
Leadership Kim Kelley-Tunis 404-877-4593 kkelley@rollins.com 
Public Relations Faye Golden 256-560-1215 Faye.golden@cookspest.com
Azalea Moore 470-225-1935 apmoore@dow.com
Industry Affairs Scott Eubanks 770-480-5218 seubanks@callnorthwest.com