2020-2021 Committees

Committee Chairman Phone Email Address
Burnett Scholarship Garry Adams gadams@callnorthwest.com
By-Laws Cliff Baird brussell@arrowexterminators.com
Conference, Athens Brandon Sartain

Mike Warren

Adam Vannest, advisor

srunion@arrowexterminators.com

mwarren@arrowexterminators.com

avannest@callnorthwest.com

Conference, Dalton Larry Stretz

Lee Tubbs, advisor

Pasha Simpson

Larry.stretz@syngenta.com

bugfree@egpest.com

psimpson@arrowexterminators.com

Conference, S. GA Ben Rountree

Chris Watring

Mark Hunter, advisor

benr@amvac.com

cwatring@rollins.com

markhunter1515@bellsouth.net

Conference, Summer 20 Brantley Russell

Steve Sullivan

brussell@arrowexterminators.com

ssm2steve@outlook.com

Education Alyson Gilleland

Wally Holden, Advisor

agilleland@arrowexterminators.com

wholden@terminix.com

Golf Dan Hill

Eunice Hall 

dhill@ensystex.com

eunghall2@gmailcom

Government/Legislative Rick Bell

Jeff “Bodine Sinyard”

Chris Gorecki

Jeff Dunn

rbell@arrowexterminators.com

sinyardbugman@aol.com

cgorecki@orkin.com

jdunn@callnorthwest.com

Guardians Chuck Carney

Rick Bell

chuck.carney@cookspest.com

rbell@arrowexterminators.com

Leadership None this year
Public Relations Veronica Showalter

Azalea Moore

vshowalter@arrowexterminators.com

azalea@cingohome.com

Industry Affairs Bonnie Rabe

Scott Eubanks, advisor

brabe@rollins.com

seubanks@callnorthwest.com